Skip to main content
Rowing on Lexington Reservoir since 1979
HomeBoard of Directors


President, Amy Timpe (6/2018)
Vice President, Shirley Reekie (6/2018)
Treasurer, Lois Vega (6/2020)
Secretary,   Dawn Gringorten (6/2018) (Parent Rep.)
Member,  Tabitha Altamirano (6/2019) (Booster Club President)

Member,  Sherry Bayardo (6/2019)

Member,  Clark Donahue (6/2018)

Member,  Sandy Godsey (6/2019) (Parent Rep.)

Member,  Negin Hojabri  (6/2019) (Parent Rep.)

Member, Aldo Longhi (6/2020)

Member,  Sarah Mieding (6/2020) 

Member, Hugo Miller (6/2020)

Member,  Molly Rhine (6/2018)
    Member,  Gillian Tyndall (6/2019)

Member, Parent Rep - Open Seat 

Thank you to our supportERS
Boathouse   |   10000 Alma Bridge Road, Los Gatos, CA 95033
Mailing Address   |   P.O. Box 188, Los Gatos, CA 95031-0188
© 2017 Los Gatos Rowing Club, All Rights Reserved
Terms of Use  |   Privacy