Skip to main content
Los Gatos Rowing Club                       at Lexington Reservoir        
HomeKey Contacts Email only

 

LGRC COACHING STAFF

Director of Rowing

Jaime Velez

jaime@lgrc.org

(408) 375-8681

Varsity Women, Head Coach

Jaime Velez

jaime@lgrc.org

(408) 375-8681
Varsity Women, Assistant Coach
Katie Trovato katie@lgrc.org
Varsity Men, Head Coach and LGRC Performance Director
Blake Gourley
blake@lgrc.org
(408) 348-3746
Varsity Men, Assistant Coach
Patrick Lynch patrick@lgrc.org
Novice Women, Head Coach Peter Cannia peter@lgrc.org
Novice Women, Assistant Coach Bella DiLisio bella@lgrc.org
Novice Men, Head Coach Jake Carrigan jake@lgrc.org
Novice Men, Assistant Coach Max Moyer max@lgrc.org
Masters Women Competitive/Development Prog
Holly Borsodi holly@lgrc.org
Masters Men Competitive/Development Prog Peter Cannia peter@lgrc.org
Masters Novice Program Brittany Manrubia brittany@lgrc.org
Middle School Program
   

LGRC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Member, President

Amy Timpe

amyt@lgrc.org (408) 718-6031

Board Member, Vice President

Shirley Reekie

sreekie@verizon.net

(408) 356-1110

Board Member, Treasurer

Lois Vega

lois@lgrc.org

 
Board Member, Secretary Dawn Gringorten
secretary@lgrc.org

Board Member Sherry Bayardo
sherry.bayardo@gmail.com  
Board Member Clark Donahue cpdonahue@gmail.com
 

Board Member, (Parent Rep)

Sandy Godsey



Board Member, (Parent Rep)

Negin Hojabri


 
Board Member Aldo Longhi

Board Member Sarah Mieding

Board Member Hugo Miller  
Board Member
Molly Rhine m.rhine@comcast.net  

Board Member

Gillian Tyndall

gillygag@gmail.com

 
Board Member, Booster Club Pres., (Parent Rep) Tabitha Altamirano regattas@lgrc.org  

Board Member, (Parent Rep)

Open

   

JUNIOR PROGRAM REPRESENTATIVES

Junior Men

Junior Women


   

BOOSTER CLUB - YOUTH PROGRAMS

President
Tabitha Altamirano regattas@lgrc.org  

Membership

Kristin Huget kristin@lgrc.org
Spirit Wear
Manuela Hoidn
spiritwear@lgrc.org
Registration
Kristin Huget kristin@lgrc.org
Volunteer Coordinator Rachelle Lopp volunteers@lgrc.org
Regatta Manager Tabitha Altamirano
regattas@lgrc.org